Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Principal Investigator Biographies

NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
Anderson, Nathan nathan.anderson@noaa.gov 206-526-6781
Anderson, Steven steven.anderson@noaa.gov 206-526-6174
Andrews, Kim krandrew@uw.edu 206-526-6047
Averick, Fred faverick@u.washington.edu 206-616-6763

B

Baker, Edward edward.baker@noaa.gov 206-526-6251
Bates, Timothy tim.bates@noaa.gov 206-526-6248
Bell, Shaun shaun.bell@noaa.gov 206-526-6556
Berk, Patrick patrick.berk@noaa.gov 206-526-6742
Birkemeier, Burlyn bbirkeme@uw.edu
Bond, Nicholas nicholas.bond@noaa.gov 206-526-6459
Brady, Gavin gavin.brady@noaa.gov 206-526-4014
Braen, Eric eric.braen@noaa.gov 206-526-4025
Brewer, Arial arial.brewer@noaa.gov 206-526-4047
Brower, Amelia amelia.brower@noaa.gov 206-526-4065
Brown, Sonya sonya.brown@noaa.gov 206-526-4633
Buck, Nathaniel nathan.buck@noaa.gov 206-526-6778
Bumbaco, Karin kbumbaco@u.washington.edu 206-543-3145
Butterfield, David david.a.butterfield@noaa.gov 206-526-6722

C

Carter, Brendan brendan.carter@noaa.gov 206-526-6885
Castellote, Manuel manuel.castellote@noaa.gov 206-526-6866
Chang, Bonnie bxc@uw.edu 206-685-9613
Cheng, Wei wei.cheng@noaa.gov 206-526-4581
Chiodi, Andrew andy.chiodi@noaa.gov 206-526-6758
Christman, Cynthia cynthia.christman@noaa.gov 206-526-4370
Chu, Sophie sophie.chu@noaa.gov 206-526-6828
Claret Cortes, Mariona mclaret@uw.edu 425-229-0801
Collins, Andrew andrew.collins@noaa.gov 206-526-6208
Covert, Dave dcovert@u.washington.edu 206-685-7461
Cutler, Joshua joshua.cutler@noaa.gov 206-526-6681

D

Denbo, Donald donald.w.denbo@noaa.gov 206-526-4487
Dietrich, Colin colin.dietrich@noaa.gov 206-526-6195
Doherty, Sarah sarahd@atmos.washington.edu 206-543-6674
Dougherty, Daniel daniel.m.dougherty@noaa.gov 206-526-6844

E

Elz, Anna anna.elz@noaa.gov 206-526-4884

F

Fey, Curran curran.fey@noaa.gov 206-526-4808
Freitag, Paul paul.freitag@noaa.gov

G

Gamble, Dale dale.gamble@noaa.gov 206-526-6757
Grassia, Stephanie stephanie.grassia@noaa.gov 206-526-4539

H

Hanein, Adi adi.hanein@noaa.gov 206-526-6810
Harlacher, Jenna jenna.harlacher@noaa.gov 530-613-4507
Hermann, Albert albert.j.hermann@noaa.gov 206-526-6495
Herndon, Julian julian.herndon@noaa.gov 206-526-6256
Higley, William william.higley@noaa.gov 206-526-4631
Hinkelman, Laura laurahin@u.washington.edu 206-897-1722
Horne, John jhorne@uw.edu
Horowitz, Hannah hmhorow@uw.edu 206-221-6967

J

Johnson, Devin devin.m.johnson@noaa.gov 206-526-6232
Johnson, James james.e.johnson@noaa.gov 206-526-6355
Jones, Merly merlej@uw.edu 206616-1407

K

Kamb, Linus linus.kamb@noaa.gov 206-526-4356
Kearney, Kelly kelly.kearney@noaa.gov 206-526-4617
Keene, Jennifer jennifer.keene@noaa.gov 206-526-4805
Kennedy, Amy amy.kennedy@noaa.gov 206-526-4141
Kester, Denise denise.kester@noaa.gov 206-526-4889
Kimber, Jessica jessica.kimber@noaa.gov 206-526-4334

L

Lake, Brian brian.lake@noaa.gov 206-526-4890
Langis, Morgan morgan.ostendorf@noaa.gov 206-526-6423
Learned, Giovanni giovannl.learned@noaa.gov 206-526-6149
Lebon, Geoffrey geoffrey.t.lebon@noaa.gov 206-526-6884
Luxa, Katie katie.luxa@noaa.gov 206-526-6316

M

Malarek, Deborah dmalarek@uw.edu 206-221-4187
Marquist, Collen marquist@u.washington.edu 206-685-6548
Martin, Korey korey.martin@noaa.gov 206-526-4299
Martinelli, Julieta julimar@uw.edu
McCabe, Ryan rmccabe.ocean@gmail.com 206-685-0599
McClurg, Dai dai.c.mcclurg@noaa.gov 206-526-6785
McHuron, Elizabeth emchuron@uw.edu  415-632-8540
Mordy, Calvin calvin.w.mordy@noaa.gov 206-526-6870
Musielewicz, Sylvia sylvia.musielewicz@noaa.gov 206-526-6252

N

Nakamura, Tracey tracey.nakamura@noaa.gov 206-526-6622
Newman, Jean jean.c.newman@noaa.gov 206-526-6531
Nicklis, Achim achim.h.nicklis@noaa.gov 206-526-6210
Norton, Emily emilyln@uw.edu 206-685-6341

O

O’Brien, Kevin kevin.m.o’brien@noaa.gov 206-526-6751
Ortiz, Ivonne ivonne.ortiz@noaa.gov 206-526-4692
Osborne, John john.osborne@noaa.gov 206-526-4585

P

Pelland, Noel noel.pelland@noaa.gov 206-526-4545
Pells, Clinton clint.pells@noaa.gov 206-526-4690
Pilcher, Darren darren.pilcher@noaa.gov 206-526-6055
Proctor, Peter peter.proctor@noaa.gov 206-526-6217
Proistosescu, Cristian cproist@uw.edu 206-221-6967

R

Resing, Joseph joseph.resing@noaa.gov 206-526-6184
Richmond, Erin erin.richmond@noaa.gov 206-526-4370
Roe, Kevin kevin.roe@noaa.gov 206-526-6265

S

Saenger, Casey csaenger@uw.edu 206-685-3757
Serra, Yolande yserra@uw.edu 206-616-5154
Sims, Christy christy.sims@noaa.gov 206-526-4101
Smith, Karl karl.smith@noaa.gov 206-526-4806
Sonnerup, Rolf rolf@uw.edu 206-543-4024
Stratton, Linda linda.d.stratton@noaa.gov 206-526-6204
Strausz, David david.strausz@noaa.gov 206-526-4510
Sullivan, Margaret peggy.sullivan@noaa.gov 206-526-6185

T

Tabisola, Heather heather.tabisola@noaa.gov 206-526-6662
Thompson, Jed jedthom@uw.edu 206-616-3845
Torres, Nomie nrtorres@uw.edu  206-685-3673
Turpin, Alex alex.turpin@noaa.gov 206-526-6403

U

Upchurch, Lucia lucia.upchurch@noaa.gov 206-526-6890

V

Van Pelt, Thomas thomas.vanpelt@noaa.gov 206-526-6403

W

Walton, Tom tom.a.walton@noaa.gov 206-526-4347
Wang, Muyin muyin.wang@noaa.gov 206-526-4532
Wei, Yong yong.wei@noaa.gov 206-526-6630
Wells, Ryan ryan.wells@noaa.gov 206-526-6886
White, Daryn darynw@uw.edu 206-526-4890
Whitehouse, Andy andy.whitehouse@noaa.gov 206-526-4312
Willoughby, Amy amy.willoughby@noaa.gov 206-526-4029
Wood, Kevin kevin.r.wood@noaa.gov 206-526-6862
Woodrich, Daniel daniel.woodrich@noaa.gov 206-526-4041
Wright, Dana dana.wright@noaa.gov 206-546-4023

Y

Yang, Qiong qiong.yang@noaa.gov 206-526-6508

Z

Zanowski, Hannah zanowski@uw.edu
Zhang, Dongxiao dongxiao.zhang@noaa.gov 206-526-4184
Zhu, Willa willa.zhu@noaa.gov 206-526-6729
Zimmerman, Dave david.zimmerman@noaa.gov 206-526-6403

 

Back to Top